Food & Wine Conference 2013 – Orlando, FL

Wish Farms is excited to be a sponsor at the first annual Food & Wine Conference, July 19-21, hosted by Sunday Supper LLC at the Rosen Shingle Creek Resort in Orlando.

“The cutting-edge summit will bring together bloggers, small-business owners, marketing professionals, winemakers, chefs and other key players to teach and learn about making the most of online opportunities to grow their businesses.”

#fwconf13 #Sunday Supper #WishFarms

Wish Farms will be hosting brunch on Sunday where the Rosen Culinary School will be using our fresh strawberries and blueberries for a special summertime dessert.  Stay tuned for the recipe, photos and videos as we share our experience being a part of the fun foodie event!

 

Some of the seminars include:

The Zen of Blogging (Saturday)

Jaden Hair, Steamy Kitchen – @steamykitchen

Scott Hair, Steamy Kitchen

 

Writing that Gets Noticed by “The Media” (Saturday)

Janet Keeler, Tampa Bay Times – @roadeats

Jeff Houck, Tampa Tribune – @jeffhouck

Pam Settle, Good Living Magazine

Gayle Guyardo, News Channel 8 Morning & Midday Anchor – @WFLAGayleG

 

The Process of Writing a Cookbook (Saturday)

Sara Moulton, Chef, Cookbook Author, Television Personality – @saramoulton

Mary Goodbody, Writer, Consultant and Cookbook Editor

Dan Rosenberg, Editor Harvard Commons Press – @blogEATS

Katie Workman, Author and Editor in Chief – @katieworkman100

Doe Coover, Literary Agent

 

The Perfect Cooking Demonstration (Sunday)

Sara Moulton, Chef, Cookbook Author, Television Personality – @saramoulton

 

The World Through Your Lens (Sunday)

Irvin Lin, Eat the Love – @eatthelove

Carla Cardello, Chocolate Moosey – @chocolatemoosey

Cheri Alberts, The Watering Mouth – @thewatermouth

Renee Dobbs, Magnolia Days – @reneedobbs

Click here to see the full schedule!

We are so looking forward to meeting all of the attendees and sponsors of this fab new event!  If you would like to attend, there is still time to register for a day pass for Saturday and/or Sunday!

Click here to register!

Blog by Wish Farms